Senate Room Schedule
Future Schedules
Start Time End Time Location Description
Friday-10/6/2017
10:30 AM01:30 PMSHB 210 Meeting
Saturday-11/4/2017
08:00 AM05:30 PME1.012 (Hearing Room)
E1.016 (Hearing Room)
E1.028 (Hearing Room)
Hold for Texas Book Festival
Sunday-11/5/2017
08:00 AM05:30 PME1.012 (Hearing Room)
E1.016 (Hearing Room)
E1.028 (Hearing Room)
Hold for Texas Book Festival
Thursday-11/9/2017
09:00 AM04:00 PME1.012 (Hearing Room)Meeting
09:00 AM04:00 PMSenate ChamberHold for Holocaust and Genocide Commission (Seliger to sponsor)
Monday-11/13/2017
Noon05:30 PMSenate ChamberHold Sen. Zaffirini/Rep. Guillen Mock Session
Thursday-11/16/2017
09:00 AME1.012 (Hearing Room)Hold for Pension Review Board (Whitmire to sponsor)
Wednesday-11/29/2017
08:00 AME1.012 (Hearing Room)Hold for Cancer Prevention and Research Institute of Texas (Nelson to sponsor)
Thursday-11/30/2017
08:00 AM05:00 PME1.012 (Hearing Room)
E1.016 (Hearing Room)
Hold for Capitol Congress Mock Session (Hughes to sponsor)
Friday-1/26/2018
08:00 AM05:00 PME1.012 (Hearing Room)
E1.016 (Hearing Room)
E1.020 (Conf. Room)
E1.024 (Conf. Room)
E1.028 (Hearing Room)
Senate Chamber
Hold for YMCA Texas Youth and Government Program (Watson to sponsor)
Saturday-1/27/2018
08:00 AM05:00 PME1.012 (Hearing Room)
E1.016 (Hearing Room)
E1.020 (Conf. Room)
E1.024 (Conf. Room)
E1.028 (Hearing Room)
Senate Chamber
Hold for YMCA Texas Youth and Government Program (Watson to sponsor)
Thursday-2/8/2018
08:00 AM05:00 PME1.016 (Hearing Room)
E1.028 (Hearing Room)
Hold for 2018 State Civics Fair (Watson to sponsor)
Saturday-2/24/2018
09:00 AM05:00 PME1.012 (Hearing Room)
E1.016 (Hearing Room)
E1.020 (Conf. Room)
E1.024 (Conf. Room)
E1.028 (Hearing Room)
Senate Chamber
Hold for YMCA Texas Youth and Government Program (Watson to sponsor)